If you’ve recently signed up for Lovoo, you might be wondering, “How can I get rid of my Lovoo profile?” If so, you’re not alone. Thousands of people use this mobile dating site every day. While it’s possible you’ve had the same experience as them, it’s still a shame to lose all your hard work – and potentially meet the perfect person. If you’re worried that you’ll lose your profile, follow these steps to get it back.
When it comes to removing your profile, you’ll want to make sure that you have a backup copy. The best way to do this is to deactivate your profile and save all the information about your visitors. This way, no one will be able to view your information if you delete it. In addition, you can also see all of your likes and comments, so you can view them later. This way, you’ll know who likes you – and when!
The search function is fairly straightforward, but it could use a few more parameters. CherryPicks, which suggest partners based on your interests, are particularly helpful. Lovoo is free to use in its basic version, and cost-effective if you’d like to upgrade to the premium version. Despite the price, there’s no restriction on how many times you can print or write messages to potential matches. Lovoo is also unrestricted, so you can delete your profile whenever you want. You can also use your credits to purchase more hearts if you’d like to.